Szukaj

Dlaczego warto kupować u nas?

  • Ponad 3,5 milionów sprzedanych biletów

    4000+ ofert w 30 krajach

  • Systemy płatności bezpieczne w 100%

    Możesz czuć się w 100% bezpiecznie podczas zakupów na naszej stronie

  • Płać w PLN

    Płać w PLN bez ukrytych kosztów

Podobne wydarzenia

Podobne kategorie

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

Bilety: The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

Od 104 PLN
The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business.

We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are stars of  television. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Mabel's - a modern classy club located on Maiden Lane, a 5 minute walk away, just off The Strand. Collect your Mabel's voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance and a free shot upon arrival. Private areas can be reserved at Mabel's, please contact us for info.
Mabel's is a strictly 18+ venue, dress code is smart casual – trainers are fine. 

JANUARY Friday 18th January - John Ryan MC, Steve Gribbin, Roger Monkhouse, Danny Garnell Saturday 19th January - John Ryan MC, Steve Gribbin, Roger Monkhouse, Rick Kieswetter, Danny Garnell Friday 25th January - Justin Panks MC, Pierre Hollins, Jeff Innocent, Saban Kazim Saturday 26th January - Justin Panks MC, Jeff Innocent, Pierre Hollins, Joe Jacobs, Mo Omar

FEBRUARY
Friday 1st February - Philip Simon MC, Paul McCaffrey, Jen Brister, Wilson, Richard Spalding Saturday 2nd February - Philip Simon MC, Paul McCaffrey, Jen Brister, Ray Badran, Trev Tokabi Friday 8th February - Paul Revill MC, Scott Bennett, Ian Smith, Spring Day Saturday 9th February - Ben Van Der Valde MC, Scott Bennett, Ian Smith, Richard Todd, Bella Humphries Friday 15th February - Tony Marese MC, Nathon Caton, Paul Thorne, Niamh Marron Saturday 16th February - Tony Marese MC, Paul Thorne, Phil Chapman, Mathew Mcaloone Friday 22 February - Windsor MC, Ninia Benjamin, Daniel Muggleton, Fred Barber Saturday 23rd February - Windsor MC, Richard Morton, Daniel Muggleton, Babatunde

MARCH Saturday 9th March - Ben Van Der Valde MC, John Fothergill, Junior Simpson, John Meagher Saturday 16th March - Justin Panks MC, Christian Reilly, Alistair Williams, Luke Toulson Saturday 23 March - Geoff Whiting MC, David Hadingham, Stefano Paolini, Josh Howie Saturday 30th March - Jojo Smith MC, Russell Hicks, Anuvab Pal, Danny O Brien

Wskazówki

Heaven

Adres
11 The Arches, Off Villiers Street London WC2N 6NG

×

Obsługa klienta

22 397 91 68 22 397 91 68

Czy potrzebujesz pomocy? Z przyjemnością odpowiemy na Twoje pytania.